Member Resources

Self Governing

We are a self-governing congregation. Here are our Constitution and Bylaws (PDF Format).

Funding System

Find out about our congregational funding system in Money Matters.

Church Officers

PresidentEd L. VP FinanceBrian C. TreasurerSandy W. SecretaryShelly M. Chair of Property MinistryKent S. Chair of Outreach MinistryRebecca C. Chair of Social MinistryKitty S. Head ElderPaul B. Head DeaconRobin W.


  • Marjorie M.
  • Anne U.
  • Paul B.
  • Toni L.

Elders' Job Description (PDF format)


Worship Team Schedule